Cecil Calvert Migrates Blog to his own Domain


To all my hundreds of readers, I am currently in the process of migrating over to my new Domain, www.cecilcalvert.com where I will be able to have more control and the ability to do some other things, in the meantime, you can still come here to hit the links, but I have been posting over on the new website so I can manage the feel.  Right now I am not to thrilled about my work on the new site, but with everything new, there are always the bugs to work out.  If you would like to get a message to me, please email me at cecil@cecilcalvert.com and I will answer your questions.  Please hang with me while I go through this transition.

Thank you,

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by srbmgr on September 12, 2010 at 9:06 AM

    Glad t hear it Cecil. Keep up the good fight.

    Please don’t forget to include a place for Links / Blogs and cover me for
    http://www.MediaHooker.org

    ThanX! –Steve Berryman.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

