Candidate for District 4A – Kelly Schulz gives you the Issues she defends


Kelly Schulz for House of Delegates District 4A

Issues

Taxes & Spending
• I support less taxes, less fees and less spending.
• I support a more truthful and accurate property tax system.
• I oppose any attempt to raise the County piggyback tax.

Illegal Immigration
• I opposed giving rights of citizenship to illegal immigrants.
• I oppose giving in-state tuition to illegal immigrants.
• I oppose entitlement programs that entice people to illegally enter our Country.

Constitution
• I support 2nd Amendment Rights.
• I support legislation that respects life.
• I support traditional marriage.
• I support private property rights.

http://www.electkellyschulz.com/issues.html

Leave a Reply

