OBAMA WORDS.


Subject: OBAMA WORDS.
To: undisclosed-recipients

From Audacity of Hope:
"I will stand with the Muslims

Should the political winds shift in an ugly direction."

IN HIS VERY OWN WORDS!!! SCARY….

Everyone of voting age should read these two books:

Don’t buy them and put more money in his pocket,

Just get them from the library.

From Dreams of My Father:

"I ceased to advertise my mother’s race at the age of 12 or 13,

When I began to suspect that by doing so I was ingratiating myself to whites."From Dreams of My Father :

"I found a solace in nursing a pervasive sense of grievance and animosity

Against my mother’s race."

From Dreams of My Father:

"There was something about her that made me wary,

A little too sure of herself, maybe and white."

From Dreams of My Father:

"It remained necessary to prove which side you were on,

To show your loyalty to the black masses,

To strike out and name names."

From Dreams of My Father:

"I never emulate white men and brown men whose fates didn’t speak to my own.

It was into my father’s image, the black man, son of Africa ,

That I’d packed all the attributes I sought in myself:

The attributes of Martin and Malcolm, DuBois and Mandela."And FINALLY ………
And most scary:
From Audacity of Hope:
"I will stand with the Muslims

Should the political winds shift in an ugly direction."If you have never forwarded an e-mail,
Now is the time to do so!!!
We CANNOT have someone with this mentality

Running ~ and ruining

Our GREAT nation!!I don’t care whether you are a Democrat, a Republican,

A Conservative or a liberal,

We CANNOT turn ourselves over

To this type of character in a President. PLEASE help spread the word!

We have really put ourselves in harm’s way
With this monster in disguise.

Leave a Reply

