News from Supporters of Don Dwyer


Subject: News from Supporters of Don Dwyer

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here
You’re receiving this email because of your relationship with Supporters of Don Dwyer. Please confirm your continued interest in receiving email from us.

You may unsubscribe if you no longer wish to receive our emails.
Maryland Business for Responsive Government Recognizes Delegate Dwyer with John Shaw Award
Dear Jeff,

I am honored to be a recipient of Maryland Business for Responsive Government’s 2010 John Shaw Award! MBRG grants the award to Maryland Legislators who’s votes promote a healthy business climate in Maryland. To get more information on MBRG, and how they rate lawmakers please visit http://www.mbrg.org/

Parade Walkers Needed for Severna Park July 4th Parade!

Please walk with me in the Severna Park Fourth of July Parade on Monday, July 5.
Meet up at St. Martins in the Field Church on Benfield Blvd at 9am.
Participants will each get a beautiful yellow Don Dwyer t-shirt to wear and keep! Please call (443-386-5191)or email (baucomgop) Louisa Baucom to volunteer and get more information!

Reminder! Spaghetti Dinner

Location: Columbian Center, 335 Ritchie Hwy, Severna Park
Time: 5pm-8pm
Cost: $25 pp or $40 per family
Menu: Homemade Spaghetti and meatballs, salads, bread, desserts, lemonade & iced tea

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT!
Come and go as your schedule permits- you can pay at the door. Hope to see you and your family!
Reminder! Breakfast with Delegate Dwyer

Location: Glory Days Grill, 7939 Richie Highway, Glen Burnie

Time: 7am- 9am
Cost: $50
Join me for hot breakfast and politics!
During my time in Annapolis, I have committed myself to defending and preserving the Constitution. If I am re-elected and I will continue to fight for citizens’ property rights, restoring the Second Amendment, preserving marriage, and defending the unborn. I will stand firm against aiding and abetting illegal aliens, who are here unlawfully. I plan to continue my record of voting NO on any new or increased taxes or "fees" as I have in the past. I will promote a healthy business environment in Anne Arundel county and Maryland because a thriving business community is essential to our economic stability and growth. I appreciate your past and continued support!

Constitutionally Yours,
Don Dwyer
Supporters of Don Dwyer
Also in this issue
Parade walkers needed
Reminder! Spaghetti Dinner
Reminder! Breakfast with Delegate Dwyer
Contribute!

www.delegatedwyer.com

Forward email
This email was sent to jeff.werner by don.
Update Profile/Email Address | Instant removal with SafeUnsubscribe™ | Privacy Policy.

Email Marketing by
Supporters of Don Dwyer | P.O. Box 667 | Glen Burnie | MD | 21061

Leave a comment