UTAH CONCEALED CARRY
FIREARM PERMIT COURSE
33 CCW STATES (reciprocity)
Want “Peace of Mind” when traveling out-of-state? It’s possible with a Utah CCW Firearm Permit.
Protect yourself and your loved ones when traveling to visit family or to a favorite vacation destination.
As a Non-Resident of Utah and Law Abiding Citizen, you may obtain a Concealed Carry Firearm Permit from the State of Utah. The Utah CCW Permit allows you to carry in approximately 33 states, as a Maryland resident. This permit does NOT allow you to carry in the State of Maryland, but it IS recognized in all of our adjoining states including Delaware, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, and Ohio, the gateway to the Midwest.
Course presented by
CONCEALED FIREARMS INSTRUCTORS
CERTIFIED BY THE UTAH BUREAU OF CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION
Worcester County Firearms Training Center
Langmaid Road(5 miles south of Berlin on Rt.113) Newark, Maryland
Take Langmaid Road east and follow “County Range” signs.
Saturday, 10 Jul, 2010 (9:00 AM-3:00 PM)
FOR MORE INFORMATION and REGISTRATION DETAILS CONTACT:
Jef Fernley: firstname.lastname@example.org (or 443-513-6541)
Please include your name and complete contact info
We must have a minimum of 15 (Max 50) people or the course will not be offered. Once that min is met, you will receive confirmation that I got your e-mail, and will provide you with specifics on registration
THE UTAH CCW COURSE DOES NOT REQUIRE LIVE COURSE OF FIRE AND IS NOT A PERMIT TO CARRY CONCEALED IN MARYLAND
COURSE FEE : $150.00 * ALL INCLUSIVE *