As Governor Martin OWE Malley Continues to Lie to Marylander’s, We Need To Get Ehrlich back in office.


Dear Friend,
I have officially launched my candidacy for Governor of Maryland – It’s time to put our state back on track to a growing economy, lower taxes and a smaller, more efficient government.
You are the key to winning in November.  Your support means so much to Kendel and me.  When we were discussing whether we wanted to embark on this campaign for Maryland’s future, an important question we asked ourselves was whether we could count on folks like you again.
I have just launched my campaign for Governor of Maryland because I believe I have the proven record of leadership and the forward-looking, positive agenda we need to rebuild our economy for a more prosperous and secure future for all Marylanders.
I will not back down from this fight – but I know I cannot stand alone.  I need honest, hard-working men and women like you on my campaign team. Governor O’Malley and his special interest machine is going to be fundraising again tomorrow after the Legislature ends their 2010 session tonight at Midnight.  We need your help to spread the word and let people know we need your financial support to get my campaign going.
Your contribution, combined with the generous donations of thousands of like-minded Marylanders who want to turn our state around, will serve as the solid foundations for my campaign.
With your help, we’ll get Maryland back on the right track, and #1 on my list of priorities is  repealing Governor Martin O’Malley’s 20% increase in the sales tax, which disproportionately hurts low and middle-income Marylanders and small business owners who are already grappling with a recession. Rolling back this tax hike will be key to economic expansion in Maryland.
This campaign is going to be tough and I doubt that we can match the liberal establishment dollar-for-dollar, but I don’t think we will need to.  The liberals in Annapolis have accumulated a horrible record of massive tax increases, out-of-control spending and out-of-touch liberal programs.  We can achieve a sweeping victory on November 2nd by reaching out directly to voters.  Please click the donate button in this email and help me launch and build my insurgent campaign for Governor
I look forward to working closely with you in the coming weeks. Thank you in advance for your support and activism on behalf of my campaign.
Sincerely yours,
Bob Ehrlich
Maryland Governor (2002-2006)
P.S.        I would be deep grateful if you would come forward today to pledge your support for my candidacy.  To let me know I can count on you, please click the donate button to the left and make a financial contribution of $10, $25 or $100 to Ehrlich for Maryland.  Thank you so much.  I know that together, we can win this campaign and give Maryland a bright, prosperous future.
One response to this post.

  1. Posted by jack on April 12, 2010 at 8:08 PM

    I’ve been in a few lefty chat rooms and they just don’t believe anything you say against their leader owemally. I’ve been called a liar and other names. We have to inform omalley supporters about the real omalley.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

