It’s Official, Please join our Next Governor of Maryland on April 7th as he makes his Formal Announcement.


Dear friend,

Are you ready to take back Maryland?

Then I hope you’ll join me on Wednesday, April 7th as I announce my candidacy for Governor of Maryland.

Just click on this link for exact time and locations for our kick-off events in Montgomery County and Baltimore County. Kendel and I hope to see you there!

Can’t make it to Wednesday’s events? No need to worry.  I’ll be barnstorming across Maryland in the days following our official campaign kick-off.  Be sure to check www.bobehrlich.com and Facebook for events near you.

I look forward to seeing you on the road soon.

Sincerely,

Bob Ehrlich

Leave a Reply

